The reason I am writing is that I am looking for a new challenge and I felt we might have some areas for discussion, or at least you might be able to point me in the right direction.

My services basically represent a low-cost alternative to the traditional consultancy companies, which usually demand high prices for their services. My services are always the right partner for you – no matter if you are looking for an interim solution due to personnel shortage in your company, if you demand creative and unconventional solutions or if your project requires up-to-date knowledge – direct cost savings.

My current work and skills:

I’m currently working on several initiatives but there is always room for new challenges. I hold a project management degree and several certifications in different fields.

 My style?

I’m a quick-learner, flexible to change, achievement oriented and proactive.

 What you will gain from working with me:

  • Clarity on what you want
  • Tools and approaches for getting it
  • Insight into your patterns that work and roadblocks that don’t
  • An ability to see options and take action, in other words, results.

 What you can expect from me:

Honesty, straightforward yet sensitive advice and confidentiality.

Are these the kinds of skills you look for in a project leader?

Comments? Join us at {EDC Developer}

Anayansi Gamboa, MPM, an EDC Developer Consultant and clinical programmer for the Pharmaceutical and Biotech industry with more than 13 years of experience.

Available for short-term contracts or ad-hoc requests. See my specialties section (Oracle, SQL Server, EDC Inform, EDC Rave, OpenClinica, SAS and other CDM tools)

As the 3 C’s of life states: Choices, Chances and Changes- you must make a choice to take a chance or your life will never change. I continually seek to implement means of improving processes to reduce cycle time and decrease work effort.

Subscribe to my blog’s RSS feed and email newsletter to get immediate updates on latest news, articles, and tips. I am available on LinkedIn. Connect with me there for technical discussions.

